You are here:  Home  >  Movies  >  Current Article

MAA Elections : Rajendra Prasad won the battle

By   /  April 17, 2015  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

After alot of Speculations, MAA race result is out. Rajendra Prasad has won the president post, driving with 87 votes on Jayasudha. Ideally, its a shades down for all the assertions and debates.

Both the boards have made a drama out of a negligible movie artists association elections  and has given an awesome excitement to the outcasts, amid the decision time. Nonetheless, the surveying went on easily on 29 March. Anyway the outcome has been deferred a few times due to the case filled by O. Kalyan.


At last, after the court slaps down the case, the numbering occurred today. A sum of 7 EVMS were numberd and 35 officers were selected in the obligation. Right from the first round Rajendra Prasad was driving with 22 votes. After the 5th round it was practically official and he was driving with a greater part of 53 votes.

Evidently, both the boards praised the victory and a considerable measure of complimentary messages have been pouring in for Rajendra Prasad on interpersonal interaction locales. Trust he keeps up the guarantees he made amid the decisions and regards the post.


If you like to publish news or your story on our website, please email to editor 'at' deccanabroad.com.

    Print       Email

Leave a Reply

You might also like...

Prayer to protect from Corona Virus

Read More →