You are here:  Home  >  Movies  >  Current Article

Zee telugu 10th anniversary winners list !!

By   /  May 20, 2015  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

Regarding the successful completion h of 10 years, ZEE Telugu is going to arrange an Awards Ceremony soon. The channel has presented ‘Best Actor of the aDecade’ to Young Rebel Star Prabhas. Taking after is the rundown of recompenses and the winners.

Here is the completely list of winners : 


Hero of the Decade – Prabhas

Star of Decade – Kajal Agarwal

Entertainer of the Decade – Brahmanandam

Performer of the Decade – Prakash Raj

Entertaining Director of the Decade – Srinu Vytla

Sensational Writer of the Decade – Kona Venkat

Mass Director of Decade –  Boyapati Seenu

Innovative Director of the Decade – Krish

Youth Icon of the Decade – Naga Chaitanya

Comedy King of the Decade – Naresh Allari

Stylish Director of the Decade – Surender Reddy

New Generation Director – Maruthi

Heart-Throb of the Decade – Hero Ram

Queen of the Decade Award – Shriya

Desirable Star Award – Rana Daggubati

Music Sensation of the Decade – Devi Sri Prasad


If you like to publish news or your story on our website, please email to editor 'at' deccanabroad.com.

    Print       Email

Leave a Reply

You might also like...

Prayer to protect from Corona Virus

Read More →